FASHION AND LIFESTYLE

HELLO, IT’S ME.

HELLO. IT’S ME, MAYA.

I guess this is the start; start of something new. Really new that I don’t know yet how to make good intros or captions and whatnot. But here it goes.

 

Two questions. “Who I am?” and “Why am I here?”





I’m Maya Ocampo, an 18-year-old girl from Rizal, currently living in Manila because of school. I enjoy watching videos on YouTube and scrolling through Instagram. I’m a lover of iced coffee and green tea. I always want to go out and travel and take a lot of pictures. I like to dress up because it is one way of expressing myself. I consider blogging as an art. (A life lived for art is never a life wasted.)

Ever since I started college, I always wanted to have a blog site because I wanted to share my ideas and interests. Now that I finally have one, I will share my ideas in OOTDs and my lifestyle.



I want to have this because I don’t want to forget. I love making memories, whether good or bad, I’m going to save it here. With just few clicks away, I can be back at the moment I want to remember. It’s like a chance of reviewing my experiences.

 

So yeah, this is my first blog ever and I’m ending it here.
xx

2 thoughts on “HELLO, IT’S ME.

Leave a Reply

