FASHION AND LIFESTYLE · STYLE

FANCY AND FURRY

FANCY AND FURRY: A PHOTO DIARY


I was at home, just surfing the net when my two friends, Jackie and Irish called me. They were asking me to join them for a photoshoot. I said yes so I prepared my clothes. We met at the mall and bought some snacks. We went to a street with purple wall and took some shots there. We also went to Thunderbirds; the view was amazing so we were so glad about it. We enjoyed the shoot.

 

My friends and I always go to cafΓ© and talk about school and our plans. I’m so happy to have friends like them.

 

“Friends who accept you for who you are are the ones who you should hold close. Not the ones who try to change you into someone you’re not.” (source: tumblr)

So here are the photos!

 

  • Photographs by: Jackie Rulloda
  • Edited by: Jackie Rulloda
  • Brand details:
    • Black fur coat – H&M
    • Red Halter – Forever 21
    • Black dress – H&M
    • Skirt – Paris blues
    • Choker – Factorie
    • Sneakers – Adidas

xx

 

 

2 thoughts on “FANCY AND FURRY

Leave a Reply

