FASHION AND LIFESTYLE · OUTFITS · STYLE

IT WAS ALL YELLOW

My current favorite song is Yellow by Coldplay. (That’s why I used it as the title of this blog.) πŸ™‚

 

I always get so excited whenever my best friend, Jackie, asks me to have a photoshoot with her. It was one weekend when we decided to do it. Dar was also there. (Get you friends who are supportive yo)

 

The last shoot we had like this happened in November last year. It was in BGC. Bea was also there; we were well prepared for that shoot. Unfortunately, Jackie’s memory card got corrupted though she was able to recover two photos of me – only two photos!!

 

This was our second time in this location. I liked it here because of the huge field and the vantage point of the city. It was afternoon so it was not really hot, and the lighting was surprisingly amazing!

 
After the shoot, we drove to Don Day for some samgeopsal. It’s a Korean buffet. My friends were huge fans of Kpop and Kdrama. I think I could say I’m a fan of K food (lol). The squad was incomplete but still we had so much fun. Mission accomplished!

 

1Processed with VSCO with c7 preset4Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with kp1 presetProcessed with VSCO with 4 presetProcessed with VSCO with ke1 preset10121314Processed with VSCO with a1 preset

 

– M A Y A Β O C A M P O –

XX

 

Leave a Reply

